Angora Rabbit Abuse

loobyloucreations:

I had to reblog this, I saw this on a forum I visit and I was so upset by this and disgusted I have never bought angora and most certainly never will in the future

Originally posted on Bagg Lady's Buzz:

PETA*

exposes the abusive treatment of Angora Rabbits

Please stop buying all things Angora! Especially yarn.. This was first brought to my attention by Cutey Patuty Crochet and I whole heartily agree!!

(People for the equitable treatment of Animals)

*People for the equitable treatment of Animals

 

View original

One thought on “Angora Rabbit Abuse

  1. Thank you for the reblog. I apologize for my delay in responding. I have had several things in my life keeping me away from the computer. But here I am. I really like your blog and have made the choice to follow you.
    Ta Ta for now,
    Cathy the Bagg Lady

Leave a Reply

